Start project

Office

Contact our team

Sales department

    • Triinu Viikholm
    • Development manager
  • Phone: +372 6747 030
  • Mobile phone: +372 5552 7448
  • Email: triinu@vabamaa.ee
    • Inge Kallakas
    • Sales manager of security printing
  • Phone: +372 6747 087
  • Mobile phone: +372 5037 444
  • Email: inge@vabamaa.ee
    • Triin Ilves
    • Sales manager
  • Phone: +372 6747 084
  • Mobile phone: +372 524 5387
  • Email: triin@vabamaa.ee
    • Holger Ereb
    • Sales manager
  • Phone: +372 6747 080
  • Mobile phone: +372 5107209
  • Email: holger@vabamaa.ee
    • Arvo Juhkov
    • Digital campaign
  • Phone: +372 6747 030
  • Mobile phone: +372 5817 2099
  • Email: arvo@vabamaa.ee

Management

    • Jaan Vainult
    • CEO
  • Phone: +372 6747 089
  • Mobile phone: +372 506 1050
  • Email: jaan@vabamaa.ee
img-office

Vaba Maa Ltd

View Map
Contact us

Kontaktivorm