Alusta projektiga

Kontor

Võta ühendust meie meeskonnaga

Müügiosakond

    • Triinu Viikholm
    • Arendusjuht
  • Telefon: +372 6747 030
  • Mobiiltelefon: +372 5552 7448
  • E-post: triinu@vabamaa.ee
    • Inge Kallakas
    • Turvatrükiste müügijuht
  • Telefon: +372 6747 087
  • Mobiiltelefon: +372 5037 444
  • E-post: inge@vabamaa.ee
    • Triin Ilves
    • Müügijuht
  • Telefon: +372 6747 084
  • Mobiiltelefon: +372 524 5387
  • E-post: triin@vabamaa.ee
    • Holger Ereb
    • Müügijuht
  • Telefon: +372 6747 080
  • Mobiiltelefon: +372 5107209
  • E-post: holger@vabamaa.ee
    • Arvo Juhkov
    • Digiturunduse juht
  • Telefon: +372 6747 030
  • Mobiiltelefon: +372 5817 2099
  • E-post: arvo@vabamaa.ee

Juhtkond

    • Jaan Vainult
    • Juhatuse liige
  • Telefon: +372 6747 089
  • Mobiiltelefon: +372 506 1050
  • E-post: jaan@vabamaa.ee
img-office

AS Vaba Maa

Vaata Kaarti
Võta kontakti

Kontaktivorm